The occurrence happened when the young lady would not pull out the case, she had held up against him in another matter.

tvguidetime.com

The Sarojini Nagar police enrolled a case on Saturday.

The person in question, an occupant of Sarojini Nagar, had gone to Para for some work on October 13 and was trusting that a three-wheeler will get back when the denounced, Vinay Chaurasia arrived at the scene on his bike.

“He passed obscene remarks and requested that I pull out the body of evidence I had stopped against him before. I promptly boarded a three-wheeler to the path close to my home. However, Vinay continued to follow me. I additionally called my brother about the occurrence,” she said.

She further claimed that Vinay effectively halted her in the path close to her home and seized her hand.

— Ajitweekly (@Ajitweekly1) October 23, 2022

“He slapped me two times, manhandled me and took steps to kill all of us in the event that I don’t reclaim the case.

I was terrified reasoning that he would hijack me and shouted for help. Not long after my brother arrived at the scene and Vinay took off,” she expressed in her objection.