In a meeting with Sunday Scoop, he said, “The film was propelled by the injury certain individuals go through when in affection. It harps on the profound and actual maltreatment they experience for the sake of affection, as well as the number of individuals casualties that have lost their lives, concentration and regard because of those encounters.

tvguidetime.com

“The film is pointed toward changing people groups’ insight about persevering through abusive behavior at home, and instructing them on the significance of looking for help from the right quarters.”

Talking on his experience while creating the film, he noticed that working with experts made things smooth.

The producer likewise expressed that he is satisfied with the acknowledgment the film has appreciated up to this point. He said, “The gathering has been noteworthy and empowering. I continue to get calls and messages from watchers recognizing the film and giving their criticism.

“Nonetheless, one entertaining experience I had was the point at which I was a the nearly beaten by a watcher film and moved all that occurred in it to the real world, feeling that I am what I acted in the film. The individual and his group approached me and began tossing punches at me shouting, “You insidious soul. For what reason did you deal with that polite that? Come and have a sample of how you treated her.”